Lenka K., Tata a Zürich

  • 32 anni, <1 anno di esperienza
  • Occasionali
  • Uscita da scuola
  • Tempo pieno
  • Lingue parlate
    Slovacco (Madrelingua) , Inglese (Avanzato) , Tedesco (Principiante)
  • Nazionalità :
  • Esperienze :
    <1 anno di esperienza
  • Patente si
    Certificato di primo soccorso si
  • Automunito(a) no
    Hai figli no
Contatto Lenka

nanny live in (in Zurich)


My name is Lenka and I am 29 years old. Iam looking for a job as a nanny live in.

Disponibilità' di Lenka

Compiti che Lenka può svolgere

Aiuto in cucina
Aiuto compiti
Aiuto pulizie
La cura per i bambini dai 2 ai 6 anni
0 commenti dei genitori

Esperienze personali : Nessuna

  • From 10-2008 Until 12-2010

    Reference for Lenka Kralkova Lenka Kralkova was our live-in au pair from October 2008 until December 2009. She was, without doubt, an excellent au-pair. She was kind, helpful and energetic. She was not only an enormous help looking after our small children (aged 4 years, 2.5 and barely 1 week when she arrived), but she also did an outstanding job at keeping our house clean and tidy, cuboards sorted etc. Lenka was very hardworking, but also good fun to have around. The children adored her, and our elder two (who still remember her) speak very fondly of her. Likewise, my husband and I enjoyed her company and are very pleased that we have remained in touch - she became a good friend. Lenka was extremely reliable and I never had any concerns about leaving her in sole charge of my 3 children - I knew they would be well looked after and having fun. When needed, Lenka showed huge flexibility (normally in the form of working additional hours for us at weekends!), for which we were always very grateful. Joanna Riolo 01892 537664 Kent, UK

Conosci meglio Lenka

bussiness academy, nanny, books, sport, laguages,


Posizione approssimativa nel raggio di 150 metri.