Loading...
Questo profilo non è più disponibile.

Cecilia I., Tata a Cape Town

  • 54 anni, Più di 10 anni d'esperienza
  • Occasionali
  • Uscita da scuola
  • Tempo pieno
  • Lingue parlate
    Afrikaans (Madrelingua) , Afrikaans (Bilingue)
  • Nazionalità :
    Sud-Africano
  • Esperienze :
    Più di 10 anni d'esperienza
  • Patente si
    Certificato di primo soccorso no
  • Automunito(a) si
    Hai figli si
Contatto Cecilia
Questo profilo non è più disponibile.

LOVE KIDS

I am a middle age fit, healthy and well groomed lady from South Africa. I am a x provincial hockey player, have my own hockey teams and do couching. I do have a passion for kids. I am a well organised person who set goals and no problem to walk extra mile. My best character is that I am caring, patience, decent with a open vision. My own 3 boys are grown ups and busy with their own lives.

Disponibilità' di Cecilia

Disponibile per le vacanze scolastiche*
Disponibile anche per orario notturno*
Disponibile per chiamate d'emergenza*

Compiti che Cecilia può fare

Aiuto in cucina
Aiuto compiti
Aiuto pulizie
Ti occupi di bambini di meno di 6 mesi
La cura per i bambini dai 6 mesi a 2 anni
La cura per i bambini dai 2 ai 6 anni
La cura per i bambini di età superiore ai 6 anni
Pet sitting di animali domestici
La cura per i bambini disabili
Babysitting in caso di influenze o malattie del bambino
0 commenti dei genitori

Esperienze personali : Più di 10 anni d'esperienza

  • From 01-2013 Until 09-2016

    I couch her girl for now 3 years private hockey skills and we will stick for another year together. Then she is ready for high school.

Conosci meglio Cecilia

I am a X provincial hockey player for many years. Did couching for 20 years. I love needle work, cooking, gardening, walking in the nature. Love to explore new places. I am very much discipline with daily tasks. I eat healthy and live healthy. I love animals. I am in my heart a couch. I don't like to bring people down, rather lift them up. I do have a positive attitude and got a open heart. I love sport. Don't play hockey anymore but got my own hockey skills clinic. I fell in love with golf and is a league player at my Golf club. I also love to play bit tennis. I will also like to do horse riding and look after them by myself. I would love to ski as well. I do have a lot of respect for the sea. I am afraid of heights and will not do dangerous Extreme sport. Love to watch rugby, cricket and golf on TV.

Posizione