Loading...

Kristen S., donna delle pulizie, pulizia uffici a Genève (1201)

  • 46 anni, 5 anni d'esperienza

  • , 30.00CHF/ora
  • Pulizie a domicilio
  • Pulizia uffici
  • Stiratura
MESSAGGIO

Looking for housekeeping

APPLYING FOR JOB AS CLEANING LADY

I am a self-motivated, energetic and hardworking Cleaner with extensive experience in the cleaning. I work effectively both within a team and individually using my own initiative. I believe that I will be an invaluable asset to my experience, dedication and the great pride that I take in my work. Responsible for cleaning numerous homes in a timely and orderly manner. Arriving on time and working efficiently.
My name is Marian I'am 27 years old from Philippines, Looking for Part time/ Live out 5 years experience for Cleaner, Ironing and Nanny I could start immediately. I could give a reference from my previous employer.
Not Smoking
Not drinking
with drivers license
5 years experience with children/cleaning
language: English/french
a mother of 3 years old
live out
full time/part time

Available Immediately

Regards
Marian
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Bonjour,

Je suis un nettoyeur auto-motivé, énergique et travailleur avec une vaste expérience dans le nettoyage. Je travaille efficacement à la fois au sein d'une équipe et individuellement en utilisant ma propre initiative. Je crois que je serai un atout inestimable pour mon expérience, mon dévouement et la grande fierté que je prends dans mon travail. Responsable du nettoyage de nombreuses maisons en temps opportun et de manière ordonnée. Arriver à l'heure et travailler efficacement.
Mon nom est Marian I'am 27 ans de Philippines, Je cherche un emploi à temps partiel / Je vis 5 ans d'expérience pour Cleaner, Ironing and Nanny Je pourrais commencer immédiatement. Je pourrais donner une référence de mon employeur précédent.
Ne pas fumer. Ne pas boire, avec permis de conduire, 5 ans d'expérience avec les enfants / nettoyage
langue: anglais / français, une mère de 3 ans.

Disponibilità di Kristen

Compiti che Kristen può svolgere

Fare le pulizie (interno)
Pulizie dei bagni
Pulire le finestre
Pulire le scarpe
Cucire
Lavare capi (dividere, mettere in lavatrice e stendere)
Lavare capi a mano (i delicati)
Stirare
Lavare i piatti
Cucinare
Cucinare per un evento
Servizio a tavola
Fare la spesa
Pulizie esteriori ( tapparelle, mobili da giardino)

Recensioni su Kristen

Esperienze personali : 5 anni d'esperienza

  • Nessuna informazione

Posizione

Posizione approssimativa nel raggio di 150 metri.