Loading...

Vanessa non è più disponibile

Scopri di più della baby-sitters à London !

Scoprire

Vanessa N., Baby-sitter a London

  • 24 anni, 4 anni d'esperienza
  • Occasionali
  • Uscita da scuola
  • Tempo pieno
  • Lingue parlate
    Non hai aggiunto nessuna lingua.
  • Nazionalità :
  • Esperienze :
    4 anni d'esperienza
  • Patente si
    Certificato di primo soccorso si
  • Automunito(a) no
    Hai figli no
Contatto Vanessa
Questo profilo non è più disponibile.

Babysitting

Hello, my name is Vanessa and I'm 18 years old. I'm currently living in London, waiting to start University in September 2013. I've graduated with a bilingual IB Diploma, therefore I could help children with their homework. I'm a kind-hearted, patient, enthusiastic and fun person. I've been babysitting since I'm 14 in different families and within all ages of children. I have often helped my mother in the kindergarten as she is a kindergartener herself. Recently, I've worked as an Full-Time nanny for 3 weeks, having to look after 2 year old girl twins and basic housekeeping.
I'm happy to work with children of all ages, and looking forward to entertain them. I'm flexible on working hours, and would be more than happy to meet your children, even if you want to get to know me before we start an appointment. I have a driving license. Hope to hear from you very soon!

Disponibilità di Vanessa

Disponibile per le vacanze scolastiche*
Disponibile anche per orario notturno*
Disponibile per chiamate d'emergenza*

Compiti che Vanessa può svolgere

Nessuna informazione

0 commenti dei genitori

Esperienze personali : 4 anni d'esperienza

  • Nessuna informazione

Posizione

Posizione approssimativa nel raggio di 150 metri.