Loading...

Linda non è più disponibile

Scopri di più della baby-sitters à Basel !

Scoprire

Linda K., Baby-sitter a Basel

  • 33 anni, 3 anni d'esperienza
  • Occasionali
  • Uscita da scuola
  • Tempo pieno
  • Lingue parlate
    Non hai aggiunto nessuna lingua.
  • Nazionalità :
    Lettone
  • Esperienze :
    3 anni d'esperienza
  • Patente si
    Certificato di primo soccorso no
  • Automunito(a) si
    Hai figli si
Contatto Linda
Questo profilo non è più disponibile.

Baby-sitter with big experience!

Dear, parents!

My name is Linda, i am 28 years old women from Latvia (EU). I am responsible, punctual, communicative person who love kids. I have about 3 years experience in work for baby sitter and not only , i have life experience also have to take care for kids, becouse i am a mother for 6 year old boy! I am with out bad habbits, i dont smoke and i dont use alcohol at all. I have driving license (more than 5 years) and own car, so i can kids take to shool, activities and bring back if need. Also i can make some house cleaning job too. For me its ok any age kids, i have experience with newborn, toddlers and teenager. I can work any day time and also weekends.
Please note: Because of my husband's work, me and my family will move to Basel in end of August, so i will be available to start work in early september.
Sorry, but at this moment my german is poor, i can speak and understanding little bit, but i take a lessons and keep learning!!!

Disponibilità' di Linda

Disponibile per le vacanze scolastiche*
Disponibile anche per orario notturno*
Disponibile per chiamate d'emergenza*

Compiti che Linda può svolgere

Aiuto in cucina
Aiuto compiti
Aiuto pulizie
Ti occupi di bambini di meno di 6 mesi
La cura per i bambini dai 6 mesi a 2 anni
La cura per i bambini dai 2 ai 6 anni
La cura per i bambini di età superiore ai 6 anni
Pet sitting di animali domestici
La cura per i bambini disabili
Babysitting in caso di influenze o malattie del bambino
0 commenti dei genitori

Esperienze personali : 3 anni d'esperienza

  • Nessuna informazione

Posizione

Posizione approssimativa nel raggio di 150 metri.